School Calendar

Due to COVID-19, these dates are subject to change.

TERM FOUR: Monday 4 October to Friday 17 December

  • Monday 18 – Wednesday 20 October
    • Foundation: Onsite Learning
  • Thursday 21 – Friday 22 October
    • Year 1/2 Onsite Learning
  • Monday 25 – Wednesday 27 October
    • Foundation: Onsite Learning
  • Wednesday 27 – Thursday 28 October
    • Year 3/4 Onsite Learning
  • Thursday 28 – Friday 29 October
    • Year 1/2 Onsite Learning
    • Year 5/6 Onsite Learning
  • Wednesday 27 October
    • Foundation 2022: Parent Information Session (Zoom): 5 – 6pm
  • Thursday 28 October
    • Foundation 2022: Virtual Orientation Session 1
    • Mango orders close at 3pm today
  • Friday 29 October
    • Art4All: Submit the Art Trail by today!

 

NOVEMBER

  • Monday 1 November
    • Curriculum Day
    • Foundation 2022: Student Information Form due today
  • Tuesday 2 November
    • Public Holiday: Melbourne Cup Day
  • Wednesday 3 November
    • Foundation & Year 3/4: Onsite Learning
  • Thursday 4 November
    • Year 1, 2, 5, 6: Onsite Learning
    • Foundation 2022: Virtual Orientation Session 2
  • Friday 5 November
    • All Students: Onsite Learning
  • Thursday 11 November
    • Foundation 2022: Virtual Orientation Session 3
  • Thursday 18 November
    • Foundation 2022: Virtual Orientation Session 4
  • Saturday 21 November
    • Working Bee: 10am – 2pm
  • Thursday 25 November
    • Foundation 2022: Virtual Orientation Session 5

 

DECEMBER

  • Tuesday 7 December
    • Year 6: Government Secondary School Orientation Day
  • Friday 10 December
    • Foundation 2022: Meet Your Teacher session, 9.30 – 10.30am
  • Wednesday 15 December
    • Year 6 Graduation: 6 – 9pm
  • Friday 17 December
    • Last day of term – dismissal at 1pm