School Calendar

Due to COVID-19, these dates are subject to change.

 

School Holidays: Saturday 27 June – Sunday 12 July

**Due to COVID-19, school holidays have been extended  until Sunday 19 July.

 

TERM THREE: Monday 13** July to Friday 18 September

  • Monday 13 – Friday 17 July
    • Extended school holidays due to COVID-19
  • Monday 13 July
    • Curriculum Day – no school for students
  • Tuesday 21 July
    • Virtual Parent Teacher interviews (Session 1)
  • Wednesday 22 July
    • Virtual Parent Teacher interviews (Session 2)
  • Thursday 23 July
    • Foundation 2021: Offer of place – emailed to families today
    • Environmental Sustainability Working Group. 3:30 – 4:30pm in the Meeting Room
  • Tuesday 28 July
    • Virtual Parent Teacher interviews (Session 3)
  • Wednesday 29 July
    • Virtual Parent Teacher interviews (Session 4)
  • Friday 31 July
    • Foundation 2021: Confirm or reject offer of place by today
  • Tuesday 4 August
    • Virtual Parent Teacher interviews (Session 5)
    • Buildings and Grounds Committee Meeting, 6 – 7pm in the Meeting Room
  • Wednesday 5 August
    • Virtual Parent Teacher interviews (Session 6)
  • Thursday 6 August
    • Policy Committee Meeting, 9:30 – 10:30am in the Principal’s Office
  • Monday 10 August
    • School Council Meeting, 6:30 – 8:30pm in the Meeting Room

TERM FOUR: Monday 5 October to Friday 18 December

  • Monday 2 November
    • Curriculum Day – no school for students
  • Tuesday 3 November
    • Melbourne Cup – Public holiday